Year in Review Deadline in 3 Days! | ITSLIQUID

Year in Review Deadline in 3 Days!

Calls | January 21, 2014 |

Year in Review

Year in Review: Deadline in 3 Days
$20,000 in Grants | Featured Booth at SCOPE Art Show | A Trip Around the World This Summer

Click Here to Participate

Your Last Chance to Enter is THIS Friday January 24, 2014 11:59pm EST. Entries will not be accepted after this time.

Searching for today’s best talents in:
Painting • Sculpture • Fashion • Photography • Performance • Design • Video • Illustration and more…

Join the talented group of previous Grand Prize Artists and Get your work seen by respected art world leaders from:
SCOPE Art Show • Creem MagazineLos Angeles County Museum of Art (LACMA) • Printed MatterUnited Photo Industries (UPI)

Year in Review

Click here for details

Your Final Entry Deadline is THIS Friday January 24, 2014 11:59pm EST

more. http://www.yearinreviewcompetition.com/?f=yir13_il4

Are you an artist, architect, designer? Would you like to be featured on ITSLIQUID platform? Send an e-mail to info@itsliquid.com or fill the form below

RELATED POSTS


IT’S OUR F***ING BACKYARD DESIGNING…

Design | July 1, 2022

The Stedelijk spotlights the greatest challenge of our time: the climate crisis. The exhibition It’s Our F***ing Backyard shows that designers can make a compelling difference: through innovative experiments or by drawing on local knowledge, they invite us to look at materials in a radically new way and offer us design that is both responsible and aesthetic, comfortable and accessible. Read more


ROME INTERNATIONAL ART FAIR 2022…

Calls | July 1, 2022

ROME INTERNATIONAL ART FAIR 2022 - 4th edition, organized by ITSLIQUID Group, will be held in Rome, at Medina Art Gallery from September 16 to Septmber 29, 2022. Read more


MAKING NUNO

Fashion | June 30, 2022

For more than 30 years, the Japanese textile designer Sudō Reiko and the team at her NUNO studio have been designing fabrics of unique beauty that have found worldwide acclaim. Read more


LONDON CONTEMPORARY 2022 – 4TH…

Calls | June 30, 2022

LONDON CONTEMPORARY ART FAIR 2022, organized by ITSLIQUID Group in collaboration with YMX Arts, will be held in London, at The South London Gallery, from October 01 to October 15, 2022. Read more


Sign up for our Newsletter.

Enter your email to receive our latest updates!